flex.bi Story

Founded in 2016  flex.bi has been growing since to deliver business intelligence platform and services to organisations worldwide. We are based in Riga, Latvia working with partners and customers across Europe, Africa, North America, and Australia. We help organisations worldwide to grow,  expand, reach their goals, dream big and focus on their business tasks, while we solve the reporting part.

The core of our team has more than 10 years of experience working with Standard ERP, Jira, eazyBI, and other data integration and analytics projects. Every year we build new connectors to deliver accessible and easy Business analytics dashboards to more and more industries. Our expertise is not only in programming but also in business processes. Sales, CRM, Stock, Financial, Issue tracking data analytics, and team efficiency is our specialty. flex.bi Academy provides training to eazyBI users worldwide and is also recommended custom solution partner.

 

Our Mission and Team KPIs

flex.bi Team

Dace

Business analytics and Project management

Our team leader. Dashboard wizard with great teaching skills and Business knowledge.

dace@flex.bi
Elvis

Product Developement and Solution architecture

Product owner. Problem-solving machine and visioneer, amazing ability to go into details.

elvis@flex.bi
Gvido

Training, Consulting and Customer sucess

flex.bi Academy manager. Has a curious mind, loves to help and share his knowledge with others.

gvido@flex.bi
Edgars

Sales and Partner & Customer success

Sales Guru who will hear your business pulse and guide to your goals. He fights for customer rights.

edgars@flex.bi
Miks

Product Developement and Consulting


Will always find a solution to any problem, there's no such term as "unsolvable" to him.

.
Laura

Marketing and User experience


Creative force, notices the little details and has an eye to find beauty in simple things.

.

FLEX BI SIA

  • EU VAT Nr. LV40203021416

  • Office: Baznicas street 5, Riga, LV-1010, Latvia

  • Address: Slokas 32-3, Riga, LV-1048, Latvia

  • Bank Account: LV75HABA0551042281161

  • Swedbank AS

Support : support@flex.bi
Sales and Invoicing: sales@flex.bi
Phone nr: +371 22066252

Contact us

Reģisrācija jaunumu saņemšanai

Reģistrējieties jaunumu saņemšanai, lai pirmie uzzinātu par mūsu jaunumiem un saņemtu īpašos piedāvājumus.

LV